Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rio Open 2017 Winner List

Rio Open 2017 Winner(विजेता) List

The 2017 Rio Open was a professional (पेशेवर) men’s tennis tournament played on outdoor clay Dominic Thiemcourts at the Jockey Club Brasileiro in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil between  February 20 and
February 26, 2017. It was the 4th edition of the tournament and is a part of the ATP World Tour 500 series of the 2017 ATP World Tour. The women’s tournament was discontinued(बंद) starting from 2017.
Winners List
Title Winner Runner Score
Men’s Single Dominic Thiem (Austria) Pablo Carreno Busta (Spain) 7–5, 6–4
Men’s Double (Spain) Pablo Carreno Busta/Pablo Cuevas (Uruguay) Juan Sebastián Cabal / Robert Farah (Colombia) 6–4, 5–7, 10–8

No comments:

Post a Comment